March 5-7, 2024 – Intermodal South America 2024

Argents Express is happy to share that we will be attending Intermodal South America 2024. Come join us at “the largest and most complete Logistics, Intralogistics, Technology, Cargo Transport, and Foreign Trade event in the Americas. Intermodal has varied, end-to-end logistics solutions!”

We’d be happy to set some time aside to meet with you on or around the show floor, please fill out the below contact form and we’ll schedule a time to meet. See you in Brazil!

  • Name
  • We would like to meet (Check one or all that apply):
  • Our Locations

    Hilton Head, SC

    Corporate
    Hilton Head Island SC (HHH)

    19 Shelter Cove Ln - Ste 206 Hilton Head Island SC 29928
    (843) 785-8700 ph
    Corporate@argents.com
    Charleston, SC Details + -

    Charleston, SC (CHS)

    117,000 SQFT, 27 Dock Doors, 15 Miles from all Major Charleston Ports.

    9015 Sightline Dr STE N
    Ladson, SC 29456
    (843) 216-8301 ph
    Charleston@argents.com
    Chicago, IL Details + -

    Chicago, IL (ORD)

    180,000 SQFT 24 Dock Doors with Locations in Elgin, IL and Elk Grove. Argents owned straight trucks and sprinter vans available for local pickup and deliveries. Located a 10 minute drive from ORD airport and less than 30 Miles from all major rail spurs for ocean carriers.

    1300 Kirk Street
    Elk Grove Village IL 60007
    (847) 364-6460 ph
    Chicago@argents.com
    Seattle, WA Details + -

    Seattle, WA (SEA)

    136,000 SQFT, 20 Dock Doors, Conveniently located to both Seattle and Tacoma ports as well as SEATAC Airport

    927 E. 11th Street Suite 200
    Tacoma, WA 98421
    (206) 403-1369 ph
    Seattle@argents.com

    Other Inquiries

    Export Requests

    export@argents.com

    Import Requests

    import@argents.com

    Fulfillment Requests

    fulfillment@argents.com

    Domestic Requests

    domestic@argents.com

    Accounting Requests

    accounting@argents.com

    General Sales Inquiries

    sales@argents.com